Many thanks to all the amazing, beautiful, incredible folks from the cycling community who have come together in support of our nominaton of James Bethea into the Mountain Bike Hall of Fame.

Read statements and letters of support below: 


Nelson Vails

Micah Rice

Roger Ray Bird

Laird Knight

Jimmie Hawkes

Nedra Deadwyler/Civil Bikes

Cy Foppe

Miguel Rosales

Brandon Rockers

Jared Handson

Andrew Morris

Sam Lecca

Charlie Moody

Jason Trujillo

Stewart Pomeroy